Inclusion Council Member List

Jasmine A. Lee, Director of Inclusive Excellence, Student Affairs
Carole McCann, Professor and Chair, Gender, Women’s, and Sexuality Studies

Administrative Lead
Candace Dodson-Reed ’96, President’s Chief of Staff

Darcie Adams ’23, Gender, Women’s and Sexuality Studies and Modern Languages and Linguistics
Nadia BenAissa ’20, Founder, We Believe You
Rob Bennett, Lecturer, English
Michael Canale, Assistant Director, Student Disability Services
Meryl Cozart, Lecturer, Sociology, Anthropology and Public Health
David Di Maria, Associate Vice Provost, International Education
Eric Ford, Director, Choice Program
Loren Henderson, Professor, Sociology, Anthropology, and Public Health
Maggie Holland, Associate Professor, Geography and Environmental Sciences
Michael Hunt ’06, M13, Doctoral Student, Language, Literacy, and Culture, and Director, McNair Scholars Program
Theresa Mabe, Data Coordinator, Division of Professional Studies
Marcela Mellinger, Associate Professor, Social Work
Cael Mulcahy, Director of Operations, CAHSS
Autumn Reed, M.A. ’08, Ph.D. ’14, Assistant Vice Provost, Faculty Affairs, and Director, STRIDE
James Schiaffino, Manager, Reporting and Analytics, Enrollment Management
Barbara Smith, Program Specialist, Academic Engagement and Transition Programs, Non-Exempt Staff Senate
Orianne Smith, Special Assistant to the Provost for Special Faculty Initiatives
Shelly Wiechelt, Associate Professor and Chair/Associate Dean, Social Work
Tory Williams, Assistant Director for Pedagogical Research
Communications Liaison
Marie Lilly, Director of Community Engagement, Institutional Advancement

Administrative Support

Susan Taylor, Office of the President